Calendar 2010

Sunday 28 November 2010

Mozart Requiem

with Felsted Choral Society, Felsted, Essex

Saturday 27 November 2010

Bach Cantata 54, ‘Widerstehe doch der Suende’, Handel ‘Ombra Mai Fu’

with Concordia Orchestra, Ferryhill Parish Church, Aberdeen

Thursday 7 October 2010

Concert of music from the Old and New Worlds

with Cantamus Hodie, St Machar’s Cathedral, Aberdeen

Sunday 19 September 2010

Handel Semele (Athamas)

Concert performance with Because Opera, St Andrew’s Cathedral, Aberdeen

Friday 06 August, 12:00 pm

Solo lunchtime recital at St David’s Cathedral, St David’s, Pembrokeshire

Programme of J S Bach, C P E Bach, John Weldon, Philip Rosseter, Thomas Arne, Handel and Purcell

Saturday 12 June, 12:00 pm

Solo lunchtime recital at St Andrew’s Cathedral, Aberdeen

Programme to include Bach, Boyce, Handel and Purcell

Sunday 9 May 2010, 7:30 pm

Concert with Peterhead Choral Society, St James, Cruden Bay, Aberdeenshire

A Programme of Bachs:

J S Bach, Cantata No 31 ‘Der Himmel lacht! Die Erde jubilieret’

J C Bach, Magnificat in C

C P E Bach, Magnificat in D minor

Saturday 1 May 2010

Handel ‘As Pants the Hart’ (anthem)

concert with the Choir of the Grosvenor Chapel, London

Saturday 3 April 2010, 12:00 pm

Lunchtime recital with Andrew Morrisson (bass), St Andrew’s Cathedral, Aberdeen

Programme of Zelenka, Easter Lamentations

Saturday 27 March 2010, 12:00 pm

Lunchtime recital with Cantamus Hodie, St Andrew’s Cathedral, Aberdeen

Saturday 27 February 2010, 7:30 pm

Concert with Cantamus Hodie, Banchory, Aberdeenshire

Thursday 14 January 2010, 12:30 pm

Lunchtime recital with Cantamus Hodie,Cowdray Hall, Aberdeen

Programme of Blow and Purcell, to include Music for a While, Strike the Viol